Get to Know Us

Get to know the staff at The Vroman Group.

Kimitha S. West
Accounting Services
Phone (515) 278-4531 ext. 788
Email kimwest@vromancpa.com

Michael Monachino
CPA
Phone (515) 278-4531 ext. 796
Email Michael@Vromancpa.com

Chelsie R. Renda
Administrative Support
Phone (515) 278-4531 ext. 786
Email chelsie@vromancpa.com

Tina L. Renda
Office Manager
Phone (515) 278-4531 ext. 785
Email trenda@vromancpa.com

Matt Erlbacher
CPA, Tax Specialist
Phone (515) 278-4531 ext. 787
Email Matt@Vromancpa.com

Mindy Morris
Administrative Assistant
Phone (515) 278-4531 ext. 531
Email Mindy@vromancpa.com

Renae Van Zee
Accounting Services
Phone (515) 278-4531 ext. 790
Email Renae@vromancpa.com